BLUSAS Forum » Miscellaneous » The Lounge

Freesat gets a a new HD channel

(3 posts)
  1. grahamlthompson

    grahamlthompson

    special member
    Joined: Feb '11
    Posts: 12,232

    offline

    Pick HD now on 147 in the slot that was used by Challenge + 1

    | Wed 17 Jun 2020 10:46:13 #1 |
  2. Trev

    Trev

    special member
    Joined: Apr '18
    Posts: 504

    offline

    Which MPX (to save me looking for it) please?

    OOPS. Freesat doesn't us MPXs.

    | Wed 17 Jun 2020 16:23:14 #2 |
  3. grahamlthompson

    grahamlthompson

    special member
    Joined: Feb '11
    Posts: 12,232

    offline

    Trev - 1 hour ago  » 
    Which MPX (to save me looking for it) please?
    OOPS. Freesat doesn't us MPXs.

    I won't know the transponder details until the Foxsat-HDR adds it during overnight housekeeping. No opt+ on a G2 box.

    With the shrinking Freeview Mux I doubt it's available on terrestrial.

    Too soon for the usual sites to add the transponder. I guess it will be 8PSK modulation.

    | Wed 17 Jun 2020 18:14:17 #3 |

RSS feed for this topic

Reply

You must log in to post.