BLUSAS Forum » Freesat HD » HDR 1000, 1010, 1100S

Netflix - just gives a black screen HDR-1000S

(5 posts)
  1. grahamlthompson

    grahamlthompson

    special member
    Joined: Feb '11
    Posts: 12,232

    offline

    FVP-5000T on same cable works OK. Anyone else affected ?

    | Sat 15 Jun 2019 18:07:29 #1 |
  2. User has not uploaded an avatar

    groover22

    junior member
    Joined: Jun '19
    Posts: 6

    offline

    Working fine on a HDR-1100s

    | Sat 15 Jun 2019 20:46:16 #2 |
  3. grahamlthompson

    grahamlthompson

    special member
    Joined: Feb '11
    Posts: 12,232

    offline

    Working OK this morning. Must have been a Netflix issue.

    | Sun 16 Jun 2019 11:29:52 #3 |
  4. User has not uploaded an avatar

    bob.bertram

    new member
    Joined: Aug '20
    Posts: 2

    offline

    Can someone steer me as to editing Favourites ?

    | Wed 19 Aug 2020 14:40:49 #4 |
  5. User has not uploaded an avatar

    bob.bertram

    new member
    Joined: Aug '20
    Posts: 2

    offline

    Found it ie Home/settings/freesat/favourites

    | Wed 19 Aug 2020 16:23:22 #5 |

RSS feed for this topic

Reply

You must log in to post.